Tonight

Sun, Sep 21 - 9:30pm - No Cover
MoMo
Hailing from Rio de Janeiro, MoMo's music reassembles different sounds and styles with his natural approach to Brazilian popular music. He is compared to underground folk artists from Northern Brazil, such as Marconi Notaro, Lula Cortez and Alceu Valenca. Recently MoMo was invited to cover a Caetano Veloso song for a tribute compilation alongside Beck, Devendra Banhart, and Os Mutantes.
read more
read less
 
w/DJ Bashert between bands
World-beat, trip-hop, electro-swing, electronica DJ. DJ Bashert has DJ'd movie premiers, gallery events, salon openings, beach dance parties, and cultural events all over Chicago. He mixes world-beat, trip-hop, electronica, ska, and traditional world music.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Mon, Sep 22 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Sep 24 - 9pm - $7
Thu, Sep 25 - 9pm - $8adv/$10door
Mon, Sep 29 - 8pm - $8
Tue, Sep 30 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Oct 1 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Oct 2 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Oct 3 - 7pm - $10 - ALL AGES
Fri, Oct 3 - 10pm - $10adv/$12door
Sat, Oct 4 - 9pm - $15
OPEN
Sun, Oct 5 - 8pm - $20
Mon, Oct 6- 8pm - $20
Tue, Oct 7 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Oct 8 - 8pm - $10
Thu, Oct 9 - 8pm - $12
OPEN
Fri, Oct 10 - 7pm - $25
Fri, Oct 10 - 10pm - $25