Tonight

Sat, Nov 1 - 8pm - $8
Low Swans
Formerly The Johns, Low Swans essentially walks out of the rubble pile of that band and continues down the road. While The Johns hinted at styles and genres outside of their trusted brand of earnest roots-based indie rock, Low Swans is centered on exploring much more musical real estate and exploiting the flexibility of a fresh start. Building on the years of experiences, successes, and failures of leader Jon Scarpelli, Low Swans is part of the new movement of independent musicians who are in it for the love and the long.
read more
read less
 
Kevin Dudey & Friends
Kevin Dudey & Friends AKA Lakeland
read more
read less
 
What It Do
Chicago’s funkiest rock band, What It Do!!! infuses a solid foundation of punishing bass and drums with funky guitar and soulful vocals. The band’s current cover songs, Sly’s If You Want Me to Stay and Led Zepplin’s Immigrant Song, reflects the range and variety in their tastes and music.
read more
read less
 
The Custodians 

Upcoming

Sun, Nov 2 - 11:30am - $10 at the door
Tue, Nov 4 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Nov 5 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Nov 6 - 7pm - $15
Thu, Nov 6 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Nov 7 - 9:30pm - $8
Sat, Nov 8 - 9pm - $15
Mon, Nov 10 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Nov 11 - 8pm - $10adv/$12door
Wed, Nov 12 - 8pm - $10adv/$12door
Thu, Nov 13 - 9pm - $12
Fri, Nov 14 - 9pm - $22
Sat, Nov 15 - 9:30pm - $15adv/$17door
Mon, Nov 17 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Nov 18 - 8pm - $15
Wed, Nov 19 - 8pm - $7
Fri, Nov 21 - 9pm - $12adv/$15door
Sat. Nov. 22 - 6pm - $7 - All Ages