Tonight

Tue, Aug 4 - 8pm - $7
Chata, Orlando
Chata, Orlando is a 22 year old synthpop artist from Chicago. Orlando touches upon love, from its highest to its lowest points. A part of the DIY since he was young, Orlando graduated from Taft High School where he took AP classes including music theory. He also was in various punk bands until venturing into his own band.
read more
read less
 
theSHIFT
Individually, the members of theSHIFT are highly sought-after musicians who’ve recorded and toured the world with music royalty. Together, John Shannon (vocals/guitar), MJ Lambert (drums) and Ben Geis (bass) craft earth- shattering, anthemic rock with vibrant depth and a forceful punch. The powerhouse trio’s defiant sound is perfectly captured on its debut 7th Direction.
read more
read less
 
The Inventors
Chicago, IL Rock/Alternative/Punk/Indie/Magic/Glam band The Inventors draws their influences from a multitude of bands and genres. Their sound is directly a product of that. If you want punk rock, they'll give you punk rock. If you want some feels, they'll give you some feels. They cover ground. Their performances are locked tight, whirlwinds of energy. They like to bring it, and they want you to feel it.
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Wed, Aug 5 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Aug 6 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Tue, Aug 11 - 8pm - $22 adv/$25 day of show
Thu, Aug 13 - 8:30pm - $8
Fri, Aug 14 - 9pm - $15adv/$20doors
Sat, Aug 15 - 9:30pm - $8adv/$10door
Mon, Aug 17 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Aug 18 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Aug 20 - 8pm - $8
Fri, Aug 21 - 9pm - $10adv/$12door
Sat, Aug 22 - 9:30pm - $15
Tue, Aug 25 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Aug 26 - 8pm - $20 - 17&over
Thu, Aug 27 - 8pm - $8