Tonight

Thu, Jul 31 - 9pm - $10adv/$12door
whysowhite
Beginning in the summer of 2010 in the great city of Chicago, whysowhite boasts a sound that fuses funk, soul, and hip-hop into a genre of its own. Their fresh new sound delivers a surplus of energy to anyone lucky enough to be in the audience. From the first down beat of any show you cannot help yourself but to start “movin’ to the beat”. After the first song of any set, the versatility of the group shines with not one, not two, but three lead men who all have individual qualities that whysowhite beautify molds together. whysowhite has a bottomless bag of tricks up their sleeves to surpass any listener’s expectations.
read more
read less
 
Kansas Bible Company
The Kansas Bible Company is 12 man wrecking ball of sound featuring a five-man horn line, three guitars, two percussionists, one bass, and keys. Originally from Goshen, Indiana, they now reside in Nashville, Tennessee. They are a culture. To walk with them is to know them. They are on a journey - to the stars through rugged ways.
read more
read less
 
Woo Park
With their debut EP in the works, Woo Park is a force to be reckoned with. Their harmonies create a psychedelic atmosphere, allowing you to get lost in time, while their soulful hooks help to keep your feet planted firm on the ground. With less than a year of work under their belt, Woo has already begun to make a name for themselves in Chicago's music scene. They are truly an assault from all sides with such a wide variety of musical upbringings. This diversity helps to create a colorful marriage of styles, while their shared passion to create new music functions as the glue holding it all together. Woo Park is Emily Nichols (vocals), Luke Sangerman (drums & cymbals), Brian Sanborn (guitar), Steven Rutledge (percussion), Parker Grogan (bass), and Christian Zwit (keys & synths)
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Sat, Aug 2 - 9pm - $8
Tue, Aug 5 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Aug 6 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Aug 7 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Aug 8 - 9pm - $8
Sat, Aug 9 - 9:30pm - $10adv/$12door
Wed, Aug 13 - 8pm - $8
Thu, Aug 14 - 7pm - $10
OPEN
Fri, Aug 15 - 9:30pm - $8
Sat, Aug 16 - 9pm - $8
Tue, Aug 19 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Aug 20 - 8pm - $7
Fri, Aug 22 - 9pm - $8
Mon, Aug 25 - 8pm - $8
Tue, Aug 26 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Aug 27 - 9pm - $7