Tonight

Tue, Oct 21 - 7:30pm - $10
Pecha Kucha Artists Month
In 2008, PechaKucha Night partnered with Chicago Artists Month and presented the 12 featured artists to an attentive and captivated audience of 250. This event replicates the success of that event with the 2014 featured artists.Commissioner Michelle Boone, Chicago Artists Month Coordinator Barbara Koenen and Peter Exley will host and emcee the evening. It's a bumper crop of presenters - get there in time for this EARLY START!
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Wed, Oct 22 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Oct 23 - 8pm - $13adv/$15door
OPEN
Fri, Oct 24 - 9:30pm - $10
Sun, Oct 26 - 7pm - $16adv/$20door - GA
Tue, Oct 28 - 8pm - $8
Wed, Oct 29 - 8pm - $10
Thu, Oct 30 - 8pm - $10
Sun, Nov 2 - 11:30am - $20
OPEN
Tue, Nov 4 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Nov 5 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Nov 6 - 7pm - $15
Thu, Nov 6 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Nov 7 - 9:30pm - $8
Sat, Nov 8 - 9pm - $15
Mon, Nov 10 - 8pm - $7