Tonight

Sat, Dec 27 - 9pm - $15
Cornmeal's Holiday Ramble
Both the late Levon Helm and the very much living Phil Lesh have used it to describe familial jam sessions with a roster of outstanding musicians. Cornmeal is keeping that tradition alive each winter in Chicago with what is being dubbed The Cornmeal Holiday Ramble.Back for its 3nd year in a row, Cornmeal will once again play host to a slew of some of the finest musicians the Midwest has to offer including members of Birds Of Chicago, local favorites Genome, The Heard, The Leadfoot Band and Miles over Mountains and more.The show will take place at Martyrs' on Saturday, December 27, 2014.Tis the season to gather round and celebrate life through music. We hope you join us!Check out images from the 2013 Ramble
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Tue, Dec 30 - 9pm - $12
Wed, Dec 31 - 9pm - $12
Sat, Jan 3 - 7pm - $30
Monday, Jan 5 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Jan 6 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Jan 7 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Jan 8 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Jan 9 - 9:30pm - $18
Sat, Jan 10 - 9:30pm - $18
Sun, Jan 11 - 8pm - $15
Mon, Jan 12 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Jan 14 - 8pm -$10
Thu, Jan 15 - 9pm - $10
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:30pm - $8
Mon, Jan 19 - 7pm - No Cover
Thu, Jan 22 - 8pm - $10