Upcoming

Tue, Sep 2 -8pm - $7
Thu, Sep 4 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Fri, Sep 5 - 9:30pm - $10adv/$12door
Tue, Sep 9 - 8pm - $10
Thu, Sep 11 - 9pm - $12adv/$15door
Sat, Sep 13 - 9pm - No Cover
Sun, Sep 14 - 8pm - No Cover
Mon, Sep 15 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Sep 16 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Sep 17 - 8pm - No Cover
Thu, Sep 18 - 8pm - $10
Fri, Sep 19 - 9pm - $20adv/$25door
Sat, Sep 20 - 9pm - $20adv/$25door
Sun, Sep 21 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Mon, Sep 22 - 8pm - $8