Tonight

Tue, Jul 28 - 8pm - $8
The Moth StorySLAM
LAST TUESDAY OF EVERY MONTH - TIX AVAILABLE AT DOOR, NIGHT OF ONLY - The Moth StorySLAMs are open to anyone with a five-minute story to tell on the night's theme. Half an hour before the show, we put the names of all the folks who want to tell a story in a hat. At the start of the show, we start picking names. The 10 featured stories are scored by teams of judges selected from the audience. Each Storyslam generates a Storyslam winner. After ten slams, the winners face off in our Grandslam Championships. Come sign up to tell a story, or just to enjoy the show!
read more
read less
 

Upcoming

Wed, Jul 29 - 8pm - $7
Mon, Aug 3 - 8pm - $8
Tue, Aug 4 - 8pm - $7
Wed, Aug 5 - 7pm - $20
Thu, Aug 6 - 9:30pm - No Cover
Tue, Aug 11 - 8pm - $22 adv/$25 day of show
Wed, Aug 12- 8pm - $7
Thu, Aug 13 - 8:30pm - $8
Fri, Aug 14 - 9pm - $15adv/$20doors
Sat, Aug 15 - 9:30pm - $8adv/$10door
Mon, Aug 17 - 8pm - $7
Tue, Aug 18 - 8pm - $7
Thu, Aug 20 - 8pm - $8